About the LibraryLibrary PoliciesSuggest Material to Purchase
Search TechniquesWriting & CitingMobile Library AccessMango Language LearningMoodlee-Book Navigatione-Reserve NavigationFilms on Demand
Graduate Student ServicesStudy Abroad Student ServicesInterlibrary Loan (ILL)Graduate Faculty ServicesStudy Abroad Faculty ServicesRemote User Guide
This is the "Library Home" page of the "Welcome to the Donald B. Watt Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Welcome to the Donald B. Watt Library   Tags: citation management, databases, library resources, mobile, refworks, research  

Use the tabs across the top of the page to navigate to different resources. Hovering over tabs will show sub-pages associated with that resource.
Last Updated: Oct 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.sit.edu/WattLibrary Print Guide Email Alerts

Library Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday
10:00am - 8:00pm
Friday
10:00am-3:30pm
Sunday
2:00pm-8:00pm
CLOSED Saturdays

 

Films on Demand is here!!!


(Library login required)

For more information about Films On Demand click here

 

Search the Catalog

Search for books, e-books, and films in our Library Catalog:


Advanced Search    Your Account     Course Reserves

NOTE: To search for journal articles and databases, navigate to the Search Collections tab above.

 

New Collection (FOD)

World Cinema Video Collection
(From Films on Demand)

This unique collection includes the best of the silent era, groundbreaking international directors, American and European masterpieces from the mid-20th century, and award-winning contemporary films featured by Global Lens. The collection shines a light on the history of cinema while also providing a glimpse into the cultures and issues of countries around the world, making it useful beyond film studies departments by bringing value to programs in area studies, political science, history, world languages, and more. 

More than 380 classic and contemporary feature films covering works from over well over 20 different countries!!! 

World Cinema

Program Specific LibGuides

LibGuides are virtual library guides offering resources on specific topics.

Intercultural Service, Leadership, and Management
by Oscar Lanza-Galindo, Leigh Owen, April Sommerville, Donald B. Watt - Last Updated Nov 26, 2013
A guide containing web and library resources pertaining to the Master of Arts in Intercultural Service, Leadership, and Management degree
213 views this year
International Education
by Oscar Lanza-Galindo, Leigh Owen, April Sommerville, Donald B. Watt - Last Updated Feb 11, 2014
A guide containing web and library resources pertaining to International Education
930 views this year
Sustainable Development
by Oscar Lanza-Galindo, Leigh Owen, April Sommerville, Donald B. Watt - Last Updated Nov 4, 2013
A guide containing web and library resources pertaining to Sustainable Development
216 views this year
Sustainable Development - DC Program
by Oscar Lanza-Galindo, Leigh Owen, April Sommerville, Donald B. Watt - Last Updated Nov 4, 2013
A guide containing web and library resources pertaining to Sustainable Development
164 views this year
Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)
by Oscar Lanza-Galindo, April Sommerville, Donald B. Watt - Last Updated Nov 4, 2013
Resources for the study and teaching of English to speakers of other languages
270 views this year
Peacebuilding and Conflict Transformation
by April Sommerville, Donald B. Watt - Last Updated Nov 4, 2013
A guide containing web and library resources pertaining to Conflict Transformation
144 views this year

Need help?

Profile Image
Library Staff
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
802 258-3354
Send Email
Text us:
(802) 277-3204

LibAnswers: Frequently Asked Questions

This is for general questions. If you need assistance with specific reference questions you can request a library instruction session here.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip